Mission Statement

The Colorado State University Lacrosse Alumni Association is a Colorado non-profit corporation (501(c)(3). Its mission is to foster camaraderie and fellowship among former players and supporters of the Colorado State University Men’s Lacrosse Team, and to generate and distribute resources to meet the needs of the Colorado State University Men’s Lacrosse program.


The CSULAA was created in 2002 to bring together current and past players to sustain the competitive tradition of CSU Men’s Lacrosse. CSULAA has created a base for this sustainability through a Colorado State University Endowment. In 2013 CSU Men’s Lacrosse Endowment was established and the resulting financial proceeds go directly to supporting the team. In addition, the CSULAA has undertaken numerous ventures to ensure the success and prosperity of the CSU Men’s Lacrosse Program for years to come. We encourage your support and participation to help keep the winning tradition of CSU Men’s Lacrosse alive for the next generation of Rams.



CSULAA Board of Directors
Donate to the CSULAA
Amazon Smile

Click here to shop smile.amazon.com 


Please select the Colorado State University Lacrosse Alumni Association as your charitable organization to support the growth of CSU Men's Lacrosse!

About Amazon Smile



Quick Links
Contact Information

Head Coach | Ryan MacDonald

Team President | Sean Greenwell

CSU Lacrosse GM & CSULAA Chairman | Garret Fitzgerald

Follow Us
  • CSU Lax on Facebook
  • CSU Lax on Twitter
  • CSU Lax on Instagram
  • CSU Lax on YouTube

website designed by unkgraphics.com

Twitter Feed
Games & Results
2020 Schedule
vs Northeastern
vs Minnesota
vs North Dakota State
at Oklahoma
at Texas
at Texas A&M
vs UC Santa Barbara
vs Cal Poly
at Chapman
at Concordia Irvine
vs Utah Valley
vs Brigham Young
Under Armour Logo
Lacrosse Unlimited Logo
Zima Gear Logo ZG Logo
Colorado State University Logo
Lax Links
Rocky Mountain Lacrosse Conference
Colorado State Seal Logo
  • CSU Lacrosse on Facebook
  • CSU Lacrosse on Twitter
  • CSU Lacrosse on Instagram
  • CSU Lacrosse on YouTube